Special Offers

Yew Tree Manor, Cotswolds 

New Year offers and packages at this beautiful Manor House, just outside of Dursley in the heart of the Cotswold countryside. 

  • 3 nights now offered at £6,150
  • 4 nights now offered at £7,000
  • 5 nights now offered at £7,500

Ideally checking in from Sunday 29th December 2019 however, please get in touch as this is flexible and we would love to help tailor the package to your requirements. 

Bellis House, South Devon

2019 & 2020 reductions for all remaining dates at the beautiful Bellis House in South Devon! 

September 2019

  • Friday 20th - Monday 23rd September 2019, £5,750 (originally £7,200).
  • Friday 27th - Monday 30th September 2019, £5,750 (originally £7,200).
  • Outdoor swimming pool still in operation

1st October - 20th December 2019

  • Weekends offered at £4,200 for 2 nights or £5,200 for 3 nights (originally £6,500).
  • Midweek dates offered at £4,600 for 3 nights (originally £5,750).
  • 7 nights offered at £10,000 (originally £12,500).

New Year 2019/20

  • New Year week now reduced by 10%.
  • Friday 27th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020, priced at £15,660 (originally £17,400).

3rd January - 27th March 2020

  • Weekends offered at £4,400 for 2 nights or £4,840 for 3 nights (originally £6,050).
  • Midweek dates offered at £4,280 for 3 nights (originally £5,350).
  • 7 nights offered at £9,640 (originally £12,050).

Cotswold Manor House

September & October 2019 special offer! Please find below a list of remaining weekend options at the beautiful Cotswold Manor House, sleeping up to 26 guests and offering a beautiful private garden with hot tub.

  • Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Friday 27th - Sunday 29th September 2019
  • Friday 4th - Sunday 6th October 2019 
  • Friday 11th - Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Friday 18th - Sunday 20th October 2019

Weekends now priced at £1,725 for 2 nights. 

Medieval Manor, Somerset  / The Medieval Somerset Estate 

Events and celebrations for groups of 20 - 44 guests are invited to consider a truly 5 star experience, at one of the most luxurious, rural Estates on offer!  Enjoy a catered stay from £460pp for the whole weekend, Friday to Sunday coupled with luxury 'Boutique' accommodation on an exclusive use basis.

Friday
4pm arrival
Evening meal - BBQ or welcome supper

Saturday
Breakfast - Fresh produce continental or cooked breakfast (choice on booking)
Manor lunch - Farmhouse style buffet
Evening supper - Canapes selection followed by a 3 course meal, from the Manor menu including fillet steak

Sunday 
Breakfast - Fresh produce continental or cooked breakfast (choice on booking)
Relaxed departure - Noon to 1pm 

Additional
No corkage (recycle fee based on booking numbers)
Beverage service staff available - on request 

Hampton House, Midlands 

October 2019 special offer! 

  • Friday 4th - Sunday 6th October 2019, priced at £3,875.
  • Friday 11th - Sunday 13th October 2019, priced at £3,875.
  • Friday 18th - Sunday 20th October 2019, priced at £3,875

November 2019 special offer!

  • Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd November 2019, priced at £3,875.
  • Friday 15th - Sunday 17th November 2019, priced at £3,875.
  • Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th November 2019, priced at £3,875.
  • Friday 29th - Sunday 31st November 2019, priced at £3,875

Prices above reduced from £4,775

The Grange, Derbyshire

October weekend offer!

  • Friday 11th - Sunday 13th October 2019, £3,450
  • Fiiday 11th - Monday 14th October 2019, £3,825

Hightree Manor & Spa, Leicestershire 

Late availability for August, September & October 2019! Please do contact us with any interest in the below dates and deals - 

  • Friday 20th September - Monday 23rd September 2019 - £2,178.
  • Friday 27th September - Monday 30th September 2019 - £2,178.
  • Friday 4th October - Monday 7th October 2019 - £2,310.
  • Friday 11th October - Monday 14th October 2019 - £2,310.
  • Friday 18th October - Monday 21st October 2019 - £2,695.
  • Friday 25th October- Monday 28th October 2019 - £2,695.
  • Friday 1st November - Monday 4th November 2019 - £2,695.
  • Offer in place for either South Wing (sleeping up to 22 guests) or West Wing (sleeping up to 23 guests)
  • Check in 2pm from Friday with a departure time by 10am on Monday 

Luxury Holiday Cottage on Dartmoor

Luxury Holiday Cottage on Dartmoor

Brackenmoor, Dartmoor

Last minute stays up for grabs from September! Please contact us with your preferred dates if you are interested.